Home Link

St Peter's and Clifton CE VC Primary School

With faith we believe, together we achieve

Search Search
Translate Translate


Mrs Alison Halley Headteacher
Mr M Gunning Deputy Headteacher, Associate Member
Mrs Stacey Wilson, Staff Governor
Mr A York Chair of Governors - Co-opted Governor
Mrs Libby Wrigglesworth Co-opted Governor
Mrs Ann Webster, Co-opted Governor
Father Christopher Johnson, Foundation Governor
Mrs Jane Sutcliffe, Foundation Governor
Mr T Hunter, LA Governor
Miss Amy Massarella Parent Governor
Mrs Alison Horvath, Parent Governor
Mrs Wendy Woodhouse, Clerk to the Governing Body
Mr Kevin McGetrick, Foundation Governor
Mrs Danielle Johnson, Parent Governor