Menu
Home Link

St Peter's and Clifton CE VC Primary School

With faith we believe, together we achieve

Search Search
Translate Translate

Opening Times and Holiday Dates

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2018/2019

 

  School closes at the end of the school day on School Re-opens
    Tue 4th Sep 2018
Half- term Fri 26th Oct 2018 Mon 5th Nov 2018
Christmas Fri 21st Dec 2018 Mon 7th Jan 2019
Half- term Fri 15th Feb 2019 Mon 25th Feb 2019
Easter Fri 5th Apr 2019 Tue 23rd Apr 2019
Half- term Fri 24th May 2019 Tue 23rd Apr 2019
Summer Tue 23rd Jul 2019  

 

Bank Holiday and Staff In-service dates when school is closed for children:

 

In-service Training Days – School open for staff but not pupils

Monday, 3rd September 2018 

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 8th July 2019

 

Please note that statutory  Y6 SATs tests will take place week commencing 13th May 2019.

IT IS ESSENTIAL THAT ALL YEAR 6 CHILDREN ARE PRESENT TO TAKE THE TESTS.

 

Top