Menu
Home Link

St Peter's and Clifton CE VC Primary School

With faith we believe, together we achieve

Search Search
Translate Translate

Opening Times and Holiday Dates

SCHOOL CALENDAR

 

  School closes at the end of the school day on School Re-opens
2018/2019   Tue 4th Sep 2018
Easter Fri 5th Apr 2019 Tue 23rd Apr 2019
Half-term Thur 23rd May 2019 Mon 3rd Jun 2019
Summer Tue 23rd Jul 2019

 

2019/2020   Tue 3rd Sept 2019
Half-term Fri 25th Oct 2019 Mon 4th Nov 2019
Christmas Fri 20th Dec 2019 Mon 6th Jan 2020
Half-term Fri 14th Feb 2020 Mon 24th Feb 2020
Easter  Fri 3rd Apr 2020 Tue 21st Apr 2020
Half-term Thur 21st May 2020 Mon 1st June 2020
Summer  Fri 17th Jul 2020  

 

 

 

Bank Holiday and Staff In-service dates when school is closed for children:

 

Bank Holidays

Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Wednesday 1st January 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

 

In-service Training Days (School open for staff but not pupils)

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 8th July 2019

Monday 2nd Sept 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

Please note that statutory  Y6 SATs tests will take place week commencing 13th May 2019.

IT IS ESSENTIAL THAT ALL YEAR 6 CHILDREN ARE PRESENT TO TAKE THE TESTS.

 

Top